Administrative office

Ladda Sudtikot

Room 501
Tel: 662-218-5417
Fax: 662-218-5418

Email: laddagad@hotmail.com

Siriporn Junthathum

Room 501
Tel: 662-218-5417
Fax: 662-218-5418

Emailsiriporn.jun@chula.ac.th

Sujitra Porncharoen

Room 501
Tel: 662-218-5416
Fax: 662-218-5418

Email: sujitra2507@hotmail.com

Suwaree Sritoonkajon

Room 501
Tel: 662-218-5416
Fax: 662-218-5418

Emailpui_2406@hotmail.com

Academic Service

Boonyarin Jarasrasmee

Room 501
Tel: 662-218-5420
Fax: 662-218-5418

Email: boonyarin@yahoo.com

Technical Service

Araya Nantrathip

Room 518
Tel: 662-218-5421
Fax: 662-218-5418

Emailnarayayo@hotmail.com

Kamthorn Jirawanichaikul

Room 518 
Tel: 662-218-5421
Fax: 662-218-5418

Emailkhamtorn@hotmail.com

Somporn Praparnthanathon

Room 518
Tel: 662-218-5421
Fax: 662-218-5418

Emailsprapartanathorn@yahoo.com

Thara Junthathum

Room 518
Tel: 662-218-5421
Fax: 662-218-5418

Emailthara.j@chula.ac.th

Visarn Seriraksa

Room 518
Tel: 662-218-5421
Fax: 662-218-5418

Emailwisan874@gmail.com

General Service

Prajuab Junniyom

Room 517
Tel: 662-218-5421
Fax: 662-218-5418

Panthip Nuamnivong

Room 501
Tel: 662-218-5416
Fax: 662-218-5418

Suppachaok Rodcharoen

Room 517
Tel: 662-218-5421
Fax: 662-218-5418